Staff

Capitol

Krista Pfefferkorn, Chief of Staff – Krista.Pfefferkorn@sen.ca.gov

Lynne Shields, Scheduler – Lynne.Shields@sen.ca.gov

Jeff Cretan, Communications Director – Jeff.Cretan@sen.ca.gov

Taylor Glass, Legislative Director – Taylor.Glass@sen.ca.gov

Ann Fryman, Legislative Aide – Ann.Fryman@sen.ca.gov

Aria Ghafari, Legislative Aide – Aria.Ghafari@sen.ca.gov

Miles Horton, Legislative Aide – Miles.Horton@sen.ca.gov

 

District

Jeff Sparks, District Director – Jeff.Sparks@sen.ca.gov

Victor Ruiz-Cornejo, Deputy District Director – Victor.Ruiz-Cornejo@sen.ca.gov

Francis Zhang, District Rep – Francis.Zhang@sen.ca.gov

Brian Smith, Office Assistant – Brian.Smith@sen.ca.gov