Staff

Capitol

Krista Pfefferkorn, Chief of Staff – Krista.Pfefferkorn@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/ her/ hers 

Alex Rosenberg, Scheduler – Alex.Rosenberg@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Catie Stewart, Communications Director – Catie.Stewart@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

Angela Hill, Legislative Director – Angela.hill@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Tate Hanna, Legislative Aide – Tate.Hanna@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his 

Cassidy Denny, Legislative Aide – Cassidy.Denny@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Severiano (Seve) Christian, Legislative Aide – Severiano.Christian@sen.ca.gov

  • they/ them/ theirs

Nune Garipian, Capitol Fellow – Nune.Garipian@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

David Bocarsly, Jewish Caucus Consultant – David.Bocarsly@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his 

 

District

Jeff Sparks, District Director – Jeff.Sparks@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Alex Wong, Senior District Representative – Alex.Wong@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Francis Zhang, District Representative – Francis.Zhang@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Jack Persons, District Representative – Jack.Persons@sen.ca.gov 

  • he/ him/ his

Elisa Rae Yeung, District Representative -- Elisa.Yeung@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

Omar Rincon, District Representative -- Omar.Rincon@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his