Staff

Capitol

Krista Pfefferkorn, Chief of Staff – Krista.Pfefferkorn@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/ her/ hers 

Tate Hanna, Scheduler – Tate.Hanna@sen.ca.gov 

  • he/ him/ his

Catie Stewart, Communications Director – Catie.Stewart@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

Brady Borcherding, Legislative Director – Brayden.Borcherding@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Ann Fryman, Legislative Aide – Ann.Fryman@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Miles Horton, Legislative Aide – Miles.Horton@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Angela Hill, Legislative Aide – Angela.hill@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Danté Golden, Capitol Fellow – Dante.Golden@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Severiano Christian, LGBTQ Caucus Consultant – Severiano.Christian@sen.ca.gov

  • they/ them/ theirs

District

Jeff Sparks, District Director – Jeff.Sparks@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Alex Wong, Senior District Rep – Alex.Wong@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Farris Peale, District Rep – Farris.Peale@sen.ca.gov 

  • they/ them/ theirs

Francis Zhang, District Rep – Francis.Zhang@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Rose Guiliano, Executive Assistant – Rose.Guiliano@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers