Staff

Capitol

Krista Pfefferkorn, Chief of Staff – Krista.Pfefferkorn@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/ her/ hers 

Caitlin Voorhees, Scheduler – Caitlin.Voorhees@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Victor Ruiz-Cornejo, Communications Director – Victor.Ruiz-Cornejo@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Brady Borcherding, Legislative Director – Brayden.Borcherding@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Ann Fryman, Legislative Aide – Ann.Fryman@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Miles Horton, Legislative Aide – Miles.Horton@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Angela Hill, Legislative Aide-- Angela.Hill@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers 

Alan Moore, Senate LGBT Caucus Consultant-- Alan.Moore@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Cassidy Denny, Capitol Fellow-- Cassidy.Denny@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/ her/ hers 

 

District

Jeff Sparks, District Director – Jeff.Sparks@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Alex Wong, Senior District Rep- Alex.Wong@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Farris Peale, District Rep- Farris.Peale@sen.ca.gov 

  • they/ them/ theirs

Francis Zhang, District Rep – Francis.Zhang@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Rose Guiliano, Executive Assistant- Rose.Guiliano@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers