Staff

For all scheduling requests: SD11.Scheduler@sen.ca.gov

Capitol

Krista Pfefferkorn, Chief of Staff – Krista.Pfefferkorn@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/ her/ hers 

Catie Stewart, Communications Director – Catie.Stewart@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

Severiano (Seve) Christian, Legislative Director – Severiano.Christian@sen.ca.gov

  • they/ them/ theirs

Tate Hanna, Legislative Aide – Tate.Hanna@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his 

Lynne Shields, Scheduler, SD11.Scheduler@sen.ca.gov 

  • she/her/hers

Rubie Gonzalez-Parra, Legislative Aide – Rubie.Gonzalez-Parra@sen.ca.gov

  • she/her/hers and they/them/theirs

Stella Fontus, Legislative Fellow – Stella.Fontus@sen.ca.gov

  • she/her/hers

 

District

Jeff Sparks, District Director – Jeff.Sparks@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Francis Zhang, District Representative – Francis.Zhang@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Jack Persons, District Representative – Jack.Persons@sen.ca.gov 

  • he/ him/ his

Elisa Rae Yeung, District Representative -- Elisa.Yeung@sen.ca.gov

  • she/ her/ hers

Omar Rincon, District Representative -- Omar.Rincon@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Lorenzo Rosas, District Representative -- Lorenzo.Rosas@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his

Raayan Mohtashemi, Constituent Service Caseworker -- Raayan.Mohtashemi@sen.ca.gov

  • he/ him/ his